Resources

From the desk of Sereny & Soltero

We like to provide our clients and prospects alike with the tools they need to start their buying or selling process.

Closing Costs

 

Cooperative Apartments

Download PDF

New Developments

Download PDF
 

Condos & 1-3 Family Homes

Download PDF

 

 

Business Referrals

While the list of vendors below are highly rated, and dependable we ask that you do your own due diligence to ensure you are selecting the best partner to serve your needs. Every vendor has the capacity to disappoint so please exercise caution.

BricknMortar-3017.jpg

New York Attorneys

Lee Law Offices | Su Lai, Esq 718.361.1120 su.llopc@gmail.com

Shupack&Hardy | Peter Hardy 917.881.9160 phardy@shupackhardy.com

Wexler&Kaufman | Brett Wexler 646.561.4758 bwexler@wlklegal.com

Property Inspectors

JSB Inc | Scott Bray 631.724.4944 jsbinc@comcast.net

Green Apple | 646.286.6912 greenapplehomeinspections.com

True Test Inspection | 347.495.5204 truetesthomeinspection.com

Moving Companies

Get There Moving | 718.599.9100 gettheremoving.com

NYC Moves | 347.610.1928 wantmovers.com

JP Urban Moving | 718.965.1925 jpurbanmoving.com

Mortgage Lenders

Citizens Bank | James Kroll 917.568.3368 james.kroll@citizensbank.com

First Republic Bank | Jessica Decker 212.621.1258 jdecker@firstrepublic.com

Brian Cohen | Wells Fargo Mortgage 646.584.8009 Brian.Cohen@wellsfargo.com

Cat Sitting Services

Kitty in NY | 718.514.9586 kittyinny.com (manhattan)

Brooklyn Cat Sitting | 347.880.5499 brooklyncatsitting.com (bk only)

Dog Walking Services

Brendans Pet Services | 973.229.7692 brendanspetservicesnyc.com

Your Spoiled Pets | 347.414.9817 yourspoiledpets.com (bk only)

Custom Closet Interiors

California Closets | californiaclosets.com

Container Store | containerstore.com/custom-closets

House Cleaning Services

Wizard of Homes | 646.606.2726 wizardofhomes.com

MyClean Cleaning Services | 855.692.5326 myclean.com

Roof Installation & Repair

Royal Renovation Roofing | 718.414.6067 nycrenovators.com

SAS Roofing & Waterproofing | 347.221.6549 sasroofingwaterproofing.com

Flooring Installation & Repair

Verazzano Flooring Company | 347.380.4945 verazzanoflooring.com

NYC Floor Pro | 347.773.4701 nycfloorpro.com